Statutory Licensing Sub Committee

| | Councillor Piper (Abbey) | Councillor Dr Crumpton (Old Warley) | Councillor Tranter (Rowley) |
|---|-------------------------------------|-------------------------------------|---|
| Α | Councillor P Davies (Hateley Heath) | Councillor Gavan (Langley) | Councillor Downing (Oldbury) |
| | Councillor Geoff Lewis (Friar Park) | Councillor Edis (Friar Park) | Councillor White (Cradley Heath & Old Hill) |
| В | Councillor S Davies (Langley) | Councillor Goult (Bristnall) | Councillor K Davies (Smethwick) |
| | Councillor Eaves (Rowley) | Councillor Millard (Blackheath) | Councillor Frear (Bristnall) |

Non Statutory Licensing Sub Committee

| Sub Committee 1 | Sub Committee 2 | Sub Committee 3 |
|---|--|--|
| Councillor Piper Councillor P Davies | Councillor Dr Crumpton Councillor Gavan | Councillor Tranter Councillor Downing |
| Councillor Geoff Lewis | Councillor Edis | Councillor White |
| Councillor S Davies | Councillor Goult | Councillor K Davies |
| Councillor Eaves | Councillor Millard | Councillor Frear |